Text size Increase Font-SizeDecrease Font-SizeReset Font-Size
Search by Company Name, Place of Business, Servicing Country, Servicing Market and Supported Languages.
Results: 353
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18

Company Place of Business Primary Contact Servicing
Markets
Supported
Languages
(3S) Salient Security Solutions, Inc. Canada, USA Trent Leis
tleis@salientsecurity.com
T 1 -888-859-5409
Canada English
1st Secure IT, LLC USA Mark Akins
makins@1stsecureit.com
T-1-866-735-3369 X120
LAC, USA English, Portuguese, Spanish
2-sec Ltd. UK Tim Holman (Europe)
tim.holman@2-sec.com
T-44-(0)8445022066
Julian Dana (Spain, Portugal)
julian.dana@2-sec.com
+55-21-968-33350
Europe English, Afrikaans, Arabic, Bulgarian, Chinese (Mandarin), French, German, Italian, Polish, Russian, Spanish, Portuguese
24 Solutions AB Sweden Magnus Anderson
magnus.andersson@24solutions.se
T+46-735242446
Europe English, French, Italian, Spanish, Swedish
360 Advanced, P.A. USA Eric Ratcliffe
eratcliffe@360advanced.com
(866) 418-1708 extension 710
USA English
7Safe Limited UK Lisanne Mitchell
pciinfo@7safe.com
T: 44-0-870 600 1667
Europe English, German, Spanish
@ Mediaservice.net S.R.L. Italy Marco Ivaldi
pci@mediaservice.net
+390113272100
USA, Europe English, Italian
Above Security Canada Daniel Gaudreau
Daniel.Gaudreau@abovesecurity.com
T – 450-434-8046
Canada, LAC Arabic, English, French, Spanish
Abrams Security Group, LLC USA Jeff Schlauder
Jeff.Schlauder@AbramsSecurity.com
T-866-658-9511
USA English
Accretive Solutions Operating Corp. USA Maria Martindale
mmartindale@accretivesolutions.com
T- 1-214-739-1553
USA English
Accudata Systems USA Matt Johnson
pciqsa@accudatasystems.com
T – 800-246-4908
USA English
Accuvant Inc. USA Garth Oliveria
pcisales@accuvant.com
T – 800-565-5091
Canada, USA English
ACSN Limited UK Jason Wilkes
info@acsn.co.uk
+44 020 7324 6250
Europe English
Adsigo AG Germany Adsigo PCI Team
sales@adsigo.com
+49 176 1235 0900
CEMEA, Europe English, German
Aeris Secure USA Michael Stiles
qsa@aerissecure.com
T 213-455-1322
USA English, Portuguese, Spanish
AF-Technology AB Sweden Katarina Sunnegardh
Katarina.Sunnegardh@AFConsult.com
T-46 10 505 27 12
Europe English, Swedish, Danish, Polish, Russian, Spanish
AGES Systems Gelderfarenit PTE LTD Singapore Francis Goh
francis@ages-sg.com
T+65 9781 7311
Asia Pacific English, Japanese, Mandarin, Bahasa Indonesia, Bahasa Malaysia, Cantonese, Chinese, Chinese (Mandarin), Chinese (Simplified), Chinese (Traditional), Indonesian, Malaysian, Taiwanese, Thai
Agio, LLC USA Ray Hillen
Ray.Hillen@agio.com
T- (919) 280-9939
USA English
Ambersail Ltd. UK Jon Morris
jon.morris@ambersail.com
T – 44-0-1925-600-062
CEMEA, Europe English, Polish
Amentor AB Sweden Michael Eyram
michael.eyram@amentor.se
+46 31 721 19 20
Europe Danish, English, Norwegian, Swedish
 
Results: 353
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18


* 'In Remediation' status indicates a determination by the Council, after Quality Assurance review, that a QSA organization has violated applicable QSA Validation Requirements. This status may result from failure to comply with any number of applicable QSA Validation Requirements. QSAs are notified when remediation is required, and QSAs listed as "In Remediation" may be actively seeking to remedy this status. For more about remediation please visit https://www.pcisecuritystandards.org/news_events/docs/0904_qsa_remediation_statement.pdf

For information about the status of a particular QSA, please contact that QSA.

*Servicing Markets Abbreviations
AP - Asia Pacific, CEMEA - Central Europe, Middle East, and Africa LAC - Latin America and the Caribbean

Back to Top

The PCI Security Standards Council (the "Council") provides a variety of tools, questionnaires, guidance, FAQs, training resources and other materials and information to assist organizations seeking to achieve compliance with its standards (the "Standards"). Third party products and services are also available, but the Council does not endorse or recommend any such third party products or services, and advises all organizations seeking to achieve compliance to become familiar with the Standards and related requirements before purchasing third party products or services. Ultimately, all applicable requirements must be met in order to achieve compliance, regardless of whether or what third party products or services are used.