Text size Increase Font-SizeDecrease Font-SizeReset Font-Size

Webinar Training Event

Ask the Council – An Open Mic Series

As 2011 comes to a close, the Council invites Participating Organizations to attend an Open Mic that will provide a brief overview of 2012 opportunities for involvement, including:
  • How to submit feedback on the PCI Standards
  • Ways to get involved in Special Interest Groups
  • PCI Training opportunities
Please join representatives from the Council as they discuss these opportunities, followed by a live Q&A session where your specific questions will be answered.

This session is open to PCI SSC Participating Organizations only. For more information on becoming a Participating Organization, please visit our Get Involved page at https://www.pcisecuritystandards.org/get_involved/index.php.
Date 12 December 2011
Time 8:00 am Pacific/11:00 am Eastern/4:00 pm GMT
Register/View Now

Back to Top

The PCI Security Standards Council (the "Council") provides a variety of tools, questionnaires, guidance, FAQs, training resources and other materials and information to assist organizations seeking to achieve compliance with its standards (the "Standards"). Third party products and services are also available, but the Council does not endorse or recommend any such third party products or services, and advises all organizations seeking to achieve compliance to become familiar with the Standards and related requirements before purchasing third party products or services. Ultimately, all applicable requirements must be met in order to achieve compliance, regardless of whether or what third party products or services are used.