PCI Security Standards Council®

PCI Security Standards Council:
A Data Privacy Day Champion

Thank you for registering for the Free PCI Awareness course
You will receive log in credentials on 30 January and will have access for 30 days.

Sorry, someone with those details has already registered.

The Council is committed to drive greater learning and protection of payment data worldwide by offering FREE PCI Awareness eLearning in support of Data Privacy Day. Registration will be open for a 24 hour period only: 25 January, noon EST – 26 January noon EST (that's 17:00 25 January – 17:00 26 January GMT).

Please note that the FREE offer is open to the first 1,000 people that register – and to give everyone around the world an equal chance, we are limiting the registrations to 500 per time slot, per the following schedule:

Open to the first 500: 25 January noon - midnight EST (17:00 – 05:00 GMT)

Open to the first 500: 25 January midnight – 26 January noon EST (05:00 – 17:00 GMT)

* You will have access to the Awareness eLearning course for a period of 30 days beginning 30 January, 2018 (your complimentary access will expire on 1 March 2018). The regular $495 enrollment fee will be waived.

About the course:

The PCI Awareness training course covers the following topics:

Please enter all of the fields below below to register.

First Name
Last Name
Company
Email
Country

Registration has reached 500 for this session, please try the next registration opening.

Registration times are listed above.

Registration is not open at this time.

Registration times are listed above.

Our website uses both essential and non-essential cookies to analyze use of our products and services. This agreement applies to non-essential cookies only. By accepting, you are agreeing to third parties receiving information about your usage and activities. If you choose to decline this agreement, we will continue to use essential cookies for the operation of the website. View Policy