Text size Increase Font-SizeDecrease Font-SizeReset Font-Size

PFI Companies

Search by Company Name, Place of Business, Servicing Market and Supported Languages.
Results: 19
Page: 1

Company Place of Business Primary Contact Servicing
Markets
Supported
Languages
atsec (Beijing) Information Technology Co., Ltd China, Germany, Sweden, USA Yan Liu
Yan@atsec.com
+86-10-82893001
China Chinese, English
FishNet Security USA Darell Switzer
PFI@fishnetsecurity.com
T-+1- 888.732.9407
USA English, Cantonese, French, German, Hindi, Mandarin, Spanish, Urdu, Vietnamese
Foregenix Europe, CEMEA Andrew Bontoft
abontoft@foregenix.com
T- 44-8453-096235
Europe, LAC, CEMEA English, Afrikaans, Italian, Spanish
Internet Security Systems a wholly owned IBM Company USA IBM EMR (Emergency Response Services)
pfi@us.ibm.com
+ 1 888 241 9812

USA English
Mandiant USA Christopher Glyer
investigations@mandiant.com
T- 703-224-2927

CEMEA, Europe, USA English, Arabic, Dutch, French, German, Hindi, Japanese, Portuguese, Punjabi, Russian, Spanish, Telugu, Vietnamese
Mnemonic Norway, Sweden Kare Presttun
Kaare@mnemonic.no
T-47-410-04-908
Europe English, Norwegian, Swedish
Payment Card Forensics, Inc. (PCF) Asia Pacific Takahisa Noguchi
pcissc@pcf.co.jp
T-81-3-5463-8333
Asia Pacific English, Japanese
Payment Software Company (PSC) USA Tony Bates
tony@paysw.com
T-1-408-228-0961 x104
USA English, French, Spanish
Pentest Partners Consulting LLP Europe Benn Morris
Benn.Morris@ptpconsultingllp.com
44 (0) 203 095 0500
Europe English
SecureState LLC
**In Remediation**
USA Ken Stasiak
kstasiak@SecureState.com
T-800-903-6264
USA
SecureWorks, Inc. USA Chris Hague
SRC-PFI@secureworks.com
T-+1-877-884-1110
Asia Pacific, CEMEA, USA English, Russian, Spanish, Japanese
Security Risk Management Europe Brian Fenwick
T- +44 (0)3450 21 21 51
Brian.fenwick@srm-solutions.com
Europe English, Greek, Azeri, Shona, Persian, Turkish, Arabic, Dutch, Italian
SecurityMetrics, Inc. USA Joe Rivest (USA)
PFI@securitymetrics.com
T +1(801) 705-5656
Ian Eyles (Europe)ieyles@securitymetrics.com
T +44 (0) 7912 75 79 51
Europe, LAC, USA English, French, Romanian, Russian, Spanish, Quebecois
Sikich LLP USA Mark Shelhart (USA)
mshelhart@403labs.com
262-923-1240

Juan Pablo Cevasco (LAC)
jcevasco@403labs.com
+52 55 53514042
LAC, USA English, Spanish
SISA USA, Asia Pacific Dharshan Shanthamurthy
dharshan.shanthamurthy@sisainfosec.com
T- 408-338-7997
Asia Pacific Arabic, Bahasa Malaysia, Chinese (Traditional), English, French, Japanese, Russian, Spanish
Stratica International PTY LTD Australia Richard Harris
+(613) 9660 5701
richard.harris@stratica.com.au
Australia English
Sylint Group USA Serge Jorgensen
sdj@usinfosec.com
T-1-941-951-6015
USA English, Spanish
Trustwave Holdings, Inc.
**In Remediation**
Asia Pacific, Canada, CEMEA, Europe, LAC, USA Melia Kelley (US)
mkelley@trustwave.com
T-+1 801-510-9907
Mike Wilkinson (Europe, APAC and CEMEA)
mwilkinson@trustwave.com
T+61 427 888 267
CEMEA, Canada, Europe, LAC, USA, Asia Pacific Afrikaans, Arabic, Chinese, Danish, English, French, German, Greek, Hindi, Hungarian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Russain, Spanish, Swedish, Taiwanese, Urdu
Verizon/CyberTrust Asia Pacific, Canada, CEMEA, Europe, LAC, USA Chris Novak (N. Amer & Lat. Amer.)
mailto:Chris.Novak@verizon.com
T-+1-914-574-2805
Hisanori Saeki (Japan)
hisanori.saeki@intl.verizon.com
T+81-80-2119-0334
Liam Rowland (AP)
liam.rowland@intl.verizon.com
+61-420-984-607
Laurance Dine (CEMEA & Europe)
laurance.dine@intl.verizon.com
+44(0)7876 845897
Asia Pacific, CEMEA, Europe, LAC, USA, Canada Afrikaans, Arabic, Cantonese, Chinese, Chinese (Mandarin), Dutch, English, Finnish, French, German, Hebrew, Indian, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Malaysian, Romanian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
 
Results: 19
Page: 1


* 'In Remediation' status indicates that a PFI organization has elected to participate in the PFI Remediation Program, after determination by the PCI SSC Quality Assurance review team that the organization did not meet all applicable program requirements. PFIs "In Remediation" are permitted to perform PFI Investigations in accordance with the PFI Program Guide and may be actively seeking to do so with the objective of successfully completing remediation.

For additional information regarding the status of a specific PFI organization, please contact that organization’s Primary Contact as listed on the PCI SSC website. For general information about remediation, please contact the PCI SSC Program Manager at pfi@pcisecuritystandards.org.

*Servicing Markets Abbreviations
AP – Asia Pacific CEMEA – Central Europe, Middle East, and Africa LAC – Latin America and the Caribbean

Back to Top

The PCI Security Standards Council (the "Council") provides a variety of tools, questionnaires, guidance, FAQs, training resources and other materials and information to assist organizations seeking to achieve compliance with its standards (the "Standards"). Third party products and services are also available, but the Council does not endorse or recommend any such third party products or services, and advises all organizations seeking to achieve compliance to become familiar with the Standards and related requirements before purchasing third party products or services. Ultimately, all applicable requirements must be met in order to achieve compliance, regardless of whether or what third party products or services are used.