Text size Increase Font-SizeDecrease Font-SizeReset Font-Size

PFI Companies

Search by Company Name, Place of Business, Servicing Market and Supported Languages.
Results: 23
Page: 1 2

Company Place of Business Primary Contact Servicing
Markets
Supported
Languages
403 Labs, LLC USA Mark Shelhart (USA)
mshelhart@403labs.com
262-923-1240

Juan Pablo Cevasco (LAC)
jcevasco@403labs.com
+52 55 53514042
LAC, USA English, Spanish
AT&T Consulting Solutions USA Ryan Wentzel
pfi@att.com
T- 1-(866) 599 1422
USA English, French, Hebrew, Spanish
atsec (Beijing) Information Technology Co., Ltd China, Germany, Sweden, USA Yan Liu
Yan@atsec.com
+86-10-82893001
China Chinese, English
FishNet Security USA Colby Clark
qira@fishnetsecurity.com
T-+1- 888.732.9407
USA English, Cantonese, French, German, Hindi, Mandarin, Spanish, Urdu, Vietnamese
Foregenix Europe, CEMEA Andrew Bontoft
abontoft@foregenix.com
T- 44-8453-096235
Europe, CEMEA English, Afrikaans, Italian, Spanish
Internet Security Systems a wholly owned IBM Company USA William Eduardo Gonzalez
wegonzal@us.ibm.com
US Toll Free: 1-888-241-9812
Direct: 312-212-8034
USA English
Mandiant USA Steve Surdu
investigations@mandiant.com
T- 866.962.6342

USA English
Mnemonic Norway, Sweden Kare Presttun
Kaare@mnemonic.no
T-47-410-04-908
Europe English, Norwegian, Swedish
Payment Card Forensics, Inc. (PCF) Asia Pacific Takahisa Noguchi
pcissc@pcf.co.jp
T-81-3-5463-8333
Asia Pacific English, Japanese
Payment Software Company (PSC) USA Tony Bates
tony@paysw.com
T-1-408-228-0961 x104
USA English, French, Spanish
Pen Test Partners England Benn Morris
Benn.Morris@ptpconsultingllp.com
+44 (0) 203 095 0520
Europe English
Protiviti USA Rocco Grillo
T- +1-212-603-8381
rocco.grillo@protiviti.com
USA Chinese, English, French, German, Russian, Spanish
SecureState LLC
**In Remediation**
USA Ken Stasiak
kstasiak@SecureState.com
T-800-903-6264
USA
SecureWorks, Inc. USA Elgan Jones
ejones@secureworks.com
T-646-413-5138
USA English, Russian, Spanish
Security Risk Management Europe Brian Fenwick
44 (0)8450 21 21 51
Brian.fenwick@srm-solutions.com
Europe English, Greek
SecurityMetrics, Inc. USA Joe Rivest (USA)
PFI@securitymetrics.com
T +1(801) 705-5656
Ian Eyles (Europe)ieyles@securitymetrics.com
T +44 (0) 7912 75 79 51
Europe, LAC, USA English, French, Romanian, Russian, Spanish, Quebecois
SRC Security Research & Consulting GmbH Germany Thilo Pannen
pci@src-gmbh.de
T-+49-228-2806 ext. 103
Europe English, French, German, Polish, Russian, Turkish
Stratica International PTY LTD Australia Richard Harris
+61 448 882 243
richard.harris@stratica.com.au
Australia English
Sylint Group USA Serge Jorgensen
sdj@usinfosec.com
T-1-941-951-6015
USA English, Spanish
Sysnet Global Solutions
**In Remediation**
Europe Ian Wright
ian.wright@sysnetgs.com
T+44 7557 262364

Europe English, French
 
Results: 23
Page: 1 2


* 'In Remediation' status indicates a determination by the Council, after Quality Assurance review, that a PFI organization has violated applicable PFI Validation Requirements. This status may result from failure to comply with any number of applicable PFI Validation Requirements. PFIs are notified when remediation is required, and PFIs listed as 'In Remediation' may be actively seeking to remedy this status. For more about remediation please contact the PCI SSC Program Manager at pfi@pcisecuritystandards.org or the PFI Company directly.

*Servicing Markets Abbreviations
AP – Asia Pacific CEMEA – Central Europe, Middle East, and Africa LAC – Latin America and the Caribbean

Back to Top

The PCI Security Standards Council (the "Council") provides a variety of tools, questionnaires, guidance, FAQs, training resources and other materials and information to assist organizations seeking to achieve compliance with its standards (the "Standards"). Third party products and services are also available, but the Council does not endorse or recommend any such third party products or services, and advises all organizations seeking to achieve compliance to become familiar with the Standards and related requirements before purchasing third party products or services. Ultimately, all applicable requirements must be met in order to achieve compliance, regardless of whether or what third party products or services are used.