Text size Increase Font-SizeDecrease Font-SizeReset Font-Size

Payment Application QSAs

Payment Application Qualified Security Assessor (PA-QSA) companies are organizations that have been qualified by the Council to have their employees assess compliance to the PCI PA-DSS standard. Payment Application Qualified Security Assessors are employees of these organizations who have been certified by the Council to validate an entity’s adherence to the PCI PA-DSS.

Please note, the PCI Security Standards Council maintains an in-depth program for security companies seeking to be certified as Payment Application Qualified Security Assessors (PA-QSAs), as well as to be re-certified as PA-QSAs each year.

Certification and re-certification indicate only that the applicable PA-QSA has successfully met all PCI Security Standards Council requirements to perform PCI data security assessments, and the PCI Security Standards Council does not endorse these security solution providers or their business processes or practices.

Although the PCI Security Standards Council strives to ensure that the list of Payment Application Qualified Security Assessors linked to this page is current, the list is updated frequently and the PCI Security Standards Council cannot guaranty that the list is current at all times. Accordingly, each time a client engages a PA-QSA, the client is advised to check this list on a regular basis to ensure that its PA-QSA has successfully maintained its status as a Payment Application Qualified Security Assessor.

Search by Company Name, Place of Business, Servicing Market and Supported Languages.
Results: 74
Page: 1 2 3 4

Company Place of Business Primary Contact Servicing
Markets
Supported
Languages
(3S) Salient Security Solutions, Inc. Canada, USA Trent Leis
tleis@salientsecurity.com
T 1 -888-859-5409
Canada English
2-sec Ltd. UK Tim Holman
Tim.Holman@2-sec.com
T-44-(0)8445022066
Europe English, Afrikaans, Arabic, Azerbaijani, Belarusian, Bulgarian, Chinese (Mandarin), Czech, Danish, Dutch, Estonian, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Hebrew, Hindi, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Japanese, Malay, Norwegian, Persian, Polish, Russain, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Thai, Turkish, Ukrainian, Urdu, Welsh
Adsigo AG Germany Adsigo PCI Team
sales@adsigo.com
+49 176 1235 0900
Europe English, German
Ambersail Ltd. UK Jon Morris
jon.morris@ambersail.com
T - 44-0-1925-600-062
Europe English
AT&T Consulting Solutions Australia, UK, USA Gina Codi
PCI@ATT.COM
+1 410-980-5310
USA, Europe English, Spanish, French, Chinese (Mandarin), Dutch, German, Serbian, Croatian, Montenegro, Bosnian, Herzegovina, Macedonian, Slovenian, Hebrew
atsec (Beijing) Information Technology Co., Ltd China, Germany, Sweden, USA Yan Liu
yan@atsec.com
Asia Pacific Chinese, English
BrightLine CPAs & Associates, Inc. USA Jacob Ansari
pci@brightline.com
866.254.0000 ext 185
USA English
Cisco Systems, Inc. USA Patrick Harbauer
pharbaue@cisco.com
T - +1 7732696300
USA English
Coalfire Systems, Inc USA Dan Fritsche
Dan.Fritsche@Coalfire.com
303-554-6333 x 7008
Europe, USA English
CompliancePoint, Inc. USA Jeff Brown
qsa@compliancepoint.com
800-585-4888
USA English, Japanese, Spanish
Control Case Dubai, India, Kuwait, USA, Canada, Colombia Kishor Vaswani (USA)
kvaswani@controlcase.com
T - +1.703.483.6383
Dorian Manitescu (Europe)
dmanitescu@controlcase.com
T - +442035145389
Karolien Holsters (Netherlands, Belgium, Spain, France, Luxembourg)
kholsters@controlcase.com
Netherlands : +31-858887600
Belgium : +32-78480234
Spain: +34-911238404
France: +33-975181681
Luxemburg: +352-20881406
Mark E Smith (Canada)
msmith@controlcase.com
Mobile: 1-289-259-5805
Andres Gutierrez (LAC/Latin America)
agutierrez@controlcase.com
T - +1.703.483.6383
Kleber Melo (Brazil)
kmelo@controlcase.com
T - +55 11 4063-6324
T - +55 11 9 9494 4324
Suresh Dadlani (Asia Pacific & CEMEA)
sdadlani@controlcase.com
T:+91-22-66471800
Afy Merchant (UAE, GCC)
amerchant@controlcase.com
T - +971.508.760.981
T - +1.571.278.4520
Nobuyuki Yagi (Japan)
nyagi@controlcase.com
+81-3-4321-5504
Rukman Suriawarsita (Indonesia)
rsuriawarsita@controlcase.com
T+62-81808037776
Mostafa Ibrahim (Egypt)
mibrahim@controlcase.com
T: +20168843998
Tran Ha Quynh Dao (Vietnam, Cambodia & Laos)
dao@controlcase.com
T : (+84) 979 710 906
Timal Jayamanne (Sri Lanka, Nepal, Maldives, Myanmar)
tjayamanne@controlcase.com
T +94777377107
Mitch Mascardo (Manila, Philippines)
mmascardo@controlcase.com
+639178908923
Stevie Heong (Malaysia)
+60192788629
sheong@controlcase.com
Tomas Moreno (Columbia)
tmoreno@controlcase.com
T: +57 1 6783100
CEMEA, Canada, Europe, LAC, USA, Asia Pacific Arabic, English, Japanese, Spanish, Hindi, Korean, Russian
Control Gap Canada Bruce Duff
pci@controlgap.com
1-866-644-8808
Canada English
CQR Consulting Australia PTY Australia Alex Hoffmann
pci@cqrconsulting.com
Telephone: + 61-8-8364-5881
Asia Pacific English
Cybercom Group Sweden Pierre Davidsson
Pierre.Davidsson@cybercom.com
T: +4687267500
Europe English, Swedish
Cybsec Argentina, Ecuador, Panama, Paraguay PCI Contact
contacto@cybsec.com
Tel: +54-11-4371-4444.
LAC English, Portuguese, Spanish
Dara Security USA Vallery LaBarre
valleryl@darasecurity.com
T-775-622-5386
USA English
Dataprotect Morocco Ali El Azzouzi
T- 21-26607-40569
aelazzouzi@dataprotect.ma
Europe, CEMEA Arabic, English, French, Spanish
Datassurant Canada, USA Michael La Barge
pa-dss@datassurant.ca (Canada)
800-930-5461
Michael La Barge
pa-dss@datassurant.com (USA)
800-724-8197
USA, Canada English, French, German, Spanish
Deiteriy Company Ltd. Russia Sergey Shustikov
sergey.shustikov@deiteriy.com
+7 (812) 361-61-55
CEMEA English, Russian
Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu - New Zealand New Zealand Anu Nayar
anayar@deloitte.co.nz
Asia Pacific English
 
Results: 74
Page: 1 2 3 4


* 'In Remediation' status indicates a determination by the Council, after Quality Assurance review, that a QSA organization has violated applicable QSA Validation Requirements. This status may result from failure to comply with any number of applicable QSA Validation Requirements. QSAs are notified when remediation is required, and QSAs listed as "In Remediation" may be actively seeking to remedy this status. For more about remediation please visit https://www.pcisecuritystandards.org/news_events/docs/0904_qsa_remediation_statement.pdf

For information about the status of a particular QSA, please contact that QSA.

*Servicing Markets Abbreviations
AP – Asia Pacific CEMEA – Central Europe, Middle East, and Africa LAC – Latin America and the Caribbean

Back to Top

The PCI Security Standards Council (the "Council") provides a variety of tools, questionnaires, guidance, FAQs, training resources and other materials and information to assist organizations seeking to achieve compliance with its standards (the "Standards"). Third party products and services are also available, but the Council does not endorse or recommend any such third party products or services, and advises all organizations seeking to achieve compliance to become familiar with the Standards and related requirements before purchasing third party products or services. Ultimately, all applicable requirements must be met in order to achieve compliance, regardless of whether or what third party products or services are used.