Text size Increase Font-SizeDecrease Font-SizeReset Font-Size

Qualified Security Assessors Point to Point Encryption/ (QSA (P2PE)s companies are organizations that have been qualified by the Council to have their employees assess PCI P2PE Solutions. QSA (P2PE) Assessors are employees of these organizations who have been certified by the Council to validate an entity’s adherence to the PCI P2PE.

Payment Application Qualified Security Assessors Point to Point Encryption / PA-QSA (P2PE)s companies have been qualified by the Council to have their employees assess PCI P2PE Solutions and Applications. PA-QSA (P2PE)s are employees of these organizations who have been certified by the Council to validate P2PE Solutions and P2PE Payment Applications. They are the only assessors who are qualified to perform Domain 2 assessments.

Please note, the PCI Security Standards Council maintains an in-depth program for security companies seeking to be certified as QSA (P2PE) and/or PA-QSA (P2PE)s as well as to be re-certified as QSA (P2PE) and/or PA-QSA (P2PE) each year.

Certification and re-certification indicate only that the applicable QSA (P2PE) and/or PA-QSA (P2PE) has successfully met all PCI Security Standards Council requirements to perform P2PE Solution and Application assessments, and the PCI Security Standards Council does not endorse these security solution providers or their business processes or practices.

Although the PCI Security Standards Council strives to ensure that the list of Point to Point Encryption Assessors linked to this page is current, the list is updated frequently and the PCI Security Standards Council cannot guarantee that the list is current at all times. Accordingly, each time a client engages a QSA (P2PE) and/or PA-QSA (P2PE), the client is advised to check this list on a regular basis to ensure that its QSA (P2PE) and/or PA-QSA (P2PE) has successfully maintained its status as a Point to Point Encryption Assessor.

Search by Company Name, Place of Business, Servicing Country and Servicing Markets.
Results: 20
Page: 1

Company Type Primary Contact Servicing
Markets
Amentor AB QSA (P2PE) Jonas Halldin
+46 31 721 19 00
jonas.halldin@amentor.se
Gothenburg, Sweden
Europe
Coalfire Systems, Inc QSA (P2PE), PA-QSA (P2PE) Dan Fritsche
Dan.Fritsche@Coalfire.com
303-554-6333 x 7008
USA, Europe
CompliancePoint, Inc. QSA (P2PE), PA-QSA (P2PE) Jeff Brown
qsa@compliancepoint.com

jbrown@compliancepoint.com
800-585-4888
USA
Control Case QSA (P2PE), PA-QSA (P2PE) Kishor Vaswani (US, Canada)
kvaswani@controlcase.com
T - +1.703.483.6383
Andres Gutierrez (LAC/Latin America)
agutierrez@controlcase.com
T - +1.703.483.6383
Suresh Dadlani (Asia Pacific & CEMEA)
sdadlani@controlcase.com
T:+91-22-66471800
Nicola Phillips (United Kingdom)
nphillips@controlcase.com
T+44 845 4524168
Afy Merchant (UAE, GCC)
amerchant@controlcase.com
T - +971.508.760.981
T - +1.571.278.4520
Daigo Mori (Japan)
dmori@controlcase.com
T 81-3-4321-5504
Rukman Suriawarsita (Indonesia and Singapore)
rsuriawarsita@controlcase.com
T+62-81808037776
Mostafa Ibrahim (Egypt)
mibrahim@controlcase.com
T: +20168843998
Tran Ha Quynh Dao (Vietnam, Cambodia & Laos)
dao@controlcase.com
T : (+84) 979 710 906
Timal Jayamanne (Sri Lanka)
tjayamanne@controlcase.com
T +94777377107
Mitch Mascardo (Manila, Philippines)
mmascardo@controlcase.com
+639178908923
Faith Emiral (Turkey)
femiral@controlcase.com
T: +90 532 306 3089
Sasa Bart (Croatia, Herzegovina, Slovenia, Bosnia, Serbia, Montenegro, Macedonia, Kosovo, Albania)
sbart@controlcase.com
T: +385 1 3640 884
Martyn Richards (Ireland)
mrichards@controlcase.com
T: +44 845 4524168
Karolien Holsters (Kuwait)
kholsters@controlcase.com
T: +965 97251211
Stevie Heong (Malaysia)
+60192788629
sheong@controlcase.com
Andre Dauxois (Belgium)
adauxois@controlcase.com
+32 488 331 290
Oleg Saladaev (Russia)
osaladaev@controlcase.com
Tel: +78312 999 555
Tomas Moreno (Columbia)
tmoreno@controlcase.com
T: +57 1 6783100
Jalal Atik (Morocco, Tunisia and Algeria)
jatik@controlcase.com
T: +212 661 464362
Europe, USA, Asia Pacific
Control Gap QSA (P2PE), PA-QSA (P2PE) Bruce Duff
pci@controlgap.com
1-866-644-8808
Canada
Europoint Networking QSA (P2PE) Björn Sjöholm
bear@europoint.se
+46 705 220110
Europe
Foregenix QSA (P2PE), PA-QSA (P2PE) Stuart Nash
snash@foregenix.com
Europe
FortConsult A-S QSA (P2PE), PA-QSA (P2PE) Lars Syberg
ls@fortconsult.net
Europe, CEMEA
NCC Services Ltd QSA (P2PE), PA-QSA (P2PE) Ben Jepson
Ben.Jepson@nccgroup.com
T – 0161 209 5200
Europe
Nettitude Ltd. QSA (P2PE) Rowland Johnson
rjohnson@nettitude.com
UK - Tel 0845 5200085
US - Tel 212-634-6363
Europe
Payment Software Company (PSC) QSA (P2PE), PA-QSA (P2PE) Tony Bates
tony@paysw.com
Campbell CA
USA
USA, Canada
SecurityMetrics, Inc. QSA (P2PE) Gary Glover
801-705-5643
gglover@securitymetrics.com
North Orem UT
United States
USA, Europe
Sikich LLP QSA (P2PE), PA-QSA (P2PE) Jacob Ansari
877.403.5227
jansari@403labs.com
17145J W. Bluemound Rd. Suite 200 Brookfield, Wisconsin 53005
United States
USA
SISA QSA (P2PE), PA-QSA (P2PE) Tejas Bokare
p2pe@sisainfosec.com
Phone: +91-95389-23612
Asia Pacific
SRC Security Research & Consulting GmbH QSA (P2PE), PA-QSA (P2PE) Thilo Pannen
+49-(0)228-2806-103
pci@src-gmbh.de
Germany
Europe
Sysnet Global Solutions QSA (P2PE), PA-QSA (P2PE) Europe
Trustwave Holdings, Inc. QSA (P2PE), PA-QSA (P2PE) Keith Swiat
888-878-7817
KSwiat@trustwave.com
United States
CEMEA, Canada, Europe, LAC, USA, Asia Pacific
TUV SUD Management Service GmbH QSA (P2PE), PA-QSA (P2PE) Mr. Peter Sakal
pci@tuev-sued.de
T-49-711-787464-0
Europe
UL Transaction Security PTY Ltd. QSA (P2PE), PA-QSA (P2PE) Mario Sist
+61-3-9846-2751
Mario.Sist@ul.com
Australia
Asia Pacific
Verizon/CyberTrust QSA (P2PE), PA-QSA (P2PE) Joshua Gottlieb
joshua.gottlieb@one.verizon.com
Office: (303) 495-5080
USA, Europe
 
Results: 20
Page: 1


*Servicing Markets Abbreviations
AP – Asia Pacific CEMEA – Central Europe, Middle East, and Africa LAC – Latin America and the Caribbean

Back to Top

The PCI Security Standards Council (the "Council") provides a variety of tools, questionnaires, guidance, FAQs, training resources and other materials and information to assist organizations seeking to achieve compliance with its standards (the "Standards"). Third party products and services are also available, but the Council does not endorse or recommend any such third party products or services, and advises all organizations seeking to achieve compliance to become familiar with the Standards and related requirements before purchasing third party products or services. Ultimately, all applicable requirements must be met in order to achieve compliance, regardless of whether or what third party products or services are used.