Text size Increase Font-SizeDecrease Font-SizeReset Font-Size

P2PE Qualified Security Assessor Companies

Qualified Security Assessors Point to Point Encryption/ (QSA (P2PE)s companies are organizations that have been qualified by the Council to have their employees assess PCI P2PE Solutions. QSA (P2PE) Assessors are employees of these organizations who have been certified by the Council to validate an entity’s adherence to the PCI P2PE.

Payment Application Qualified Security Assessors Point to Point Encryption / PA-QSA (P2PE)s companies have been qualified by the Council to have their employees assess PCI P2PE Solutions and Applications. PA-QSA (P2PE)s are employees of these organizations who have been certified by the Council to validate P2PE Solutions and P2PE Payment Applications. They are the only assessors who are qualified to perform Domain 2 assessments.

Please note, the PCI Security Standards Council maintains an in-depth program for security companies seeking to be certified as QSA (P2PE) and/or PA-QSA (P2PE)s as well as to be re-certified as QSA (P2PE) and/or PA-QSA (P2PE) each year.

Certification and re-certification indicate only that the applicable QSA (P2PE) and/or PA-QSA (P2PE) has successfully met all PCI Security Standards Council requirements to perform P2PE Solution and Application assessments, and the PCI Security Standards Council does not endorse these security solution providers or their business processes or practices.

Although the PCI Security Standards Council strives to ensure that the list of Point to Point Encryption Assessors linked to this page is current, the list is updated frequently and the PCI Security Standards Council cannot guarantee that the list is current at all times. Accordingly, each time a client engages a QSA (P2PE) and/or PA-QSA (P2PE), the client is advised to check this list on a regular basis to ensure that its QSA (P2PE) and/or PA-QSA (P2PE) has successfully maintained its status as a Point to Point Encryption Assessor.

Search by Company Name, Place of Business, Servicing Country and Servicing Markets.
Results: 23
Page: 1 2

Company Type Place of Business Primary Contact Servicing
Markets
Supported
Languages
Adsigo AG QSA (P2PE), PA-QSA (P2PE) Adsigo PCI Team
sales@adsigo.com
+49 176 1235 0900
Europe English, German
BrightLine CPAs & Associates, Inc. QSA (P2PE) Jacob Ansari
pci@brightline.com
866.254.0000 ext 185
USA English
Coalfire Systems, Inc QSA (P2PE), PA-QSA (P2PE) Matt Getzelman
matt.getzelman@coalfire.com
T- 720-934-9261
USA, Europe English
Cognosec GmbH QSA (P2PE) David Jenkins
qsa@cognosec.com
T-43-1-2122020
English, German
CompliancePoint, Inc. QSA (P2PE), PA-QSA (P2PE) Jeff Brown
qsa@compliancepoint.com

jbrown@compliancepoint.com
800-585-4888
USA English, Japanese, Spanish
Comsec QSA (P2PE) Nadav Shatz
Nadavs@comsecglobal.com
972-3-923 4646 (Israel)
31-10-288 1010 (Netherlands)
44 (0) 2034638727 (UK)
38-044 502 1267 (Ukraine)

Ariel Ben-Harosh
Arielb@comsecglobal.com
+44 (0) 2034638727 (UK)
Europe Dutch, English, French, Hebrew, Italian, Portuguese, Russian
Control Case QSA (P2PE), PA-QSA (P2PE) Kishor Vaswani (USA)
kvaswani@controlcase.com
T - +1.703.483.6383
Dorian Manitescu (Europe)
dmanitescu@controlcase.com
T - +442035145389
Mark E Smith (Canada)
msmith@controlcase.com
Mobile: 1-289-259-5805
Andres Gutierrez (LAC/Latin America)
agutierrez@controlcase.com
T - +1.703.483.6383
Suresh Dadlani (Asia Pacific & CEMEA)
sdadlani@controlcase.com
T:+91-22-66471800
Afy Merchant (UAE, GCC)
amerchant@controlcase.com
T - +971.508.760.981
T - +1.571.278.4520
Nobuyuki Yagi (Japan)
nyagi@controlcase.com
+81-3-4321-5504
Rukman Suriawarsita (Indonesia)
rsuriawarsita@controlcase.com
T+62-81808037776
Mostafa Ibrahim (Egypt)
mibrahim@controlcase.com
T: +20168843998
Tran Ha Quynh Dao (Vietnam, Cambodia & Laos)
dao@controlcase.com
T : (+84) 979 710 906
Timal Jayamanne (Sri Lanka, Nepal, Maldives, Myanmar)
tjayamanne@controlcase.com
T +94777377107
Mitch Mascardo (Manila, Philippines)
mmascardo@controlcase.com
+639178908923
Karolien Holsters (Kuwait)
kholsters@controlcase.com
T: +965 97251211
Stevie Heong (Malaysia)
+60192788629
sheong@controlcase.com
Tomas Moreno (Columbia)
tmoreno@controlcase.com
T: +57 1 6783100
CEMEA, Europe, USA, Asia Pacific Arabic, English, Hindi, Japanese, Korean, Russian, Spanish
Control Gap QSA (P2PE), PA-QSA (P2PE) Bruce Duff
pci@controlgap.com
1-866-644-8808
Canada English
Dara Security QSA (P2PE) Vallery LaBarre
valleryl@darasecurity.com
T-775-622-5386775-622-5386
USA English
Foregenix QSA (P2PE), PA-QSA (P2PE) Christian Charette
ccharette@foregenix.com
T- +44 845 309 6232
Europe English, Italian, Spanish
FortConsult A-S QSA (P2PE), PA-QSA (P2PE) Lars Syberg
ls@fortconsult.net
Europe Afrikaans, Danish, Dutch, English, German, Greek, Romanian, Russian, Swedish
K3DES, LLC QSA (P2PE), PA-QSA (P2PE) Jim Richardson
Jim.richardson@k3des.com
+1 713-545-5867
USA English
NCC Services Ltd QSA (P2PE), PA-QSA (P2PE) Ben Jepson
Ben.Jepson@nccgroup.trust
T – 0161 209 5200
Europe Czech, English, Hindi, Lithuanian, Marathi, Russian, Spanish
Nettitude Ltd. QSA (P2PE) Rowland Johnson
rjohnson@nettitude.com
UK - Tel 0845 5200085
US - Tel 212-634-6363
Europe Cantonese, English, Polish
Payment Software Company (PSC) QSA (P2PE), PA-QSA (P2PE) Tony Bates
tony@paysw.com
Campbell CA
USA
USA, Canada English, French, Romanian, Spanish
SecurityMetrics, Inc. QSA (P2PE), PA-QSA (P2PE) Gary Glover
801-705-5643
gglover@securitymetrics.com
North Orem UT
United States
USA, Europe English, Spanish
Sikich LLP QSA (P2PE), PA-QSA (P2PE) D.J. Vogel
djvogel@sikich.com
877.403.5227
17145J W. Bluemound Rd. Suite 200 Brookfield, Wisconsin 53005
United States
USA
SISA QSA (P2PE), PA-QSA (P2PE) Tejas Bokare
p2pe@sisainfosec.com
Phone: +91-95389-23612
Asia Pacific Arabic, Bahasa Malaysia, Chinese, English, French, Japanese, Russian, Spanish
SRC Security Research & Consulting GmbH QSA (P2PE), PA-QSA (P2PE) Thilo Pannen
+49-(0)228-2806-103
pci@src-gmbh.de
Germany
Europe English, French, German, Polish, Russian, Turkish
Sysxnet Limited DBA Sysnet Global Solutions QSA (P2PE), PA-QSA (P2PE) Ian Wright UK
Ian.wright@sysnetgs.com
+44 (0) 7557 262364

Kathy Colwell Ireland
Kathy.colwell@sysnetgs.com
+ 353 1 495 1300

Chris Thompson Western Europe
Chris.thompson@sysnetgs.com
+44 (0)7899 877628
Europe English
 
Results: 23
Page: 1 2


*Servicing Markets Abbreviations
AP – Asia Pacific CEMEA – Central Europe, Middle East, and Africa LAC – Latin America and the Caribbean

Back to Top

The PCI Security Standards Council (the "Council") provides a variety of tools, questionnaires, guidance, FAQs, training resources and other materials and information to assist organizations seeking to achieve compliance with its standards (the "Standards"). Third party products and services are also available, but the Council does not endorse or recommend any such third party products or services, and advises all organizations seeking to achieve compliance to become familiar with the Standards and related requirements before purchasing third party products or services. Ultimately, all applicable requirements must be met in order to achieve compliance, regardless of whether or what third party products or services are used.